Singing with Catwoman Teresa #3: 「Bird and Fish」來聽貓女唱歌#3『飛鳥與魚』(动物好声音)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

sing_cover.jpg

The song I want to sing today is 「Bird and Fish」。

The love between bird and fish represents the two people from the two sides of different worlds unexpected encounter and fall in love. They tried to break the impossible to fight the fate with their unimaginable courage.hug.gif

Eventually, they found that even if they had given a passionate love, they can not find their destination.break11.gif

Sometimes, when we face the deficiencies of life, it's better to let it go and leave love in memory so that the beauty will become eternal.love07.gif

Here is the translation of the lyric:

Bird and Fish

I am a fish. You are a bird.

If you didn't lose your speed of a stall

If I didn’t look out once

We wouldn't fall in love that no one thinks it's a good idea.

You are brave. I believe in fate.

You are a bird that can inhabit everywhere

I am a fish that has already lost my body temperature

The blue sky, the blue sea, it is hard for us to stay together

The sky and sea, the hell and heaven, the day and night

Always together forever apart

A wakeful night, a lazy morning,

How does the flower of spring learn the fruit of autumn?

How does a bird in the sky fall in love with the fish in the water?


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

拖了這麼久,終於要參加好聲音大賽了,這次的主題是動物。剛好上次的「來聽貓女唱歌唱」的是齊豫的歌,所以一看到這個主題,我就立刻想到她唱的「飛鳥與魚」。

雖然很快就想到要唱什麼歌,可是一直忙到昨天才有精神來錄歌。其實還有一個重要的原因是怕太常發唱歌的帖子,會被嘲笑太自戀,哈哈!shy07.gif

這首歌雖然之前就聽過,可是從來沒有嘗試唱過,這次選了這首歌,才發現這首歌真的XXX的難唱!很多句子進拍都很詭異,常常會抓不到進拍的時間,加上伴奏的節奏一直變來變去,搞得我快崩潰~ 最後一直重複錄了好幾個小時,錄到快累翻了,決定就此打住!只能說服自己,人生總會有些不完美helpless02.gif

這個感受剛好也跟這首歌的歌詞互相呼應。

飛鳥與魚的愛情,本來不同世界的雙方,意外的相遇相戀了。兩人以超乎想像的勇氣跟宿命抗衡,試圖打破不可能,最終卻發現兩人縱使付出了熾熱的情感,卻找不到可以落腳的歸宿。break04.gif

有時候,面對人生的缺憾,與其糾結不放手,不如把愛留在記憶中,讓美好變成永恆。LOVE-1.gif

飛鳥與魚

作詞:齊豫
作曲:齊豫
編曲:涂惠元

我是魚 你是飛鳥
要不是你一次失速流離
要不是我一次張望觀注
那來這一場不被看好的眷與戀

你勇敢 我宿命
你是一隻可以四處棲息的鳥
我是一尾早已沒了體溫的魚
藍的天 藍的海 難為了我和你

什麼天地啊 四季啊 晝夜啊
什麼海天一色 地獄天堂 暮鼓晨鐘
Always together forever apart
Always together forever apart

睡不著的夜 醒不來的早晨
春天的花如何得知秋天的果
今天的不堪如何原諒昨日的昏盲
飛鳥如何去愛 怎麼會愛上水裡的魚
飛鳥和魚

全民K歌連結 >>

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by the author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-05-26) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-05-26) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

我可以說您真是有眼光嗎?哈哈哈

我也觉得是 ^_^

Thank you very much! Hope that you enjoy my singing.

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

我也好喜欢这首歌

這首應該歸在不倫戀,哈哈哈

猫女的高音好冷艳

我覺得我聲音跟你挺像的

我也觉得!!!!咱俩不会有亲戚关系吧。我不知道我亲生外公是谁,我外婆疯的时候说,跑台湾去了。。。。

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

我未听过原声呢,氮素你唱的这个版本我超喜欢~听起来好专业!
btw:我看了下比赛帖子的格式,好像说标题中必须含有“动物好声音”这五个字呢

謝謝提醒喔

飞鸟与鱼 - 这我分开唱了 XD

话说,你唱的很好!

哈哈哈!人家戀得那麼辛苦,你硬要把人家拆開

每次的拆开 - 都是为了日后的相聚……

所以,我才唱了《鸟人》与《鱼儿》 XD

小別勝新婚的概念?

呵呵,可以这样说 :D

对呀,标题不对呀,要包含“动物好声音”这五个字,不要用繁体哈

不能用繁體?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48