Singing with Catwoman Teresa #2: 「Walking in the Rain」來聽貓女唱歌#2『走在雨中』

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


My dear Steemit friends, the song I want to sing today is 「Walking in the Rain」in Chyi Yu's first album「Oliver Tree」. Chyi Yu is a famous Taiwan female Singer. Because of her unique voice and outstanding skill, she was praised as "the sound of nature" by fans, and won the 9th Golden Melody Award for the best Mandarin female singer in 1998.

Although it's a mandarin song, I hope you can still enjoy the beautiful song.

Here is the translation of the lyric:

Walking in the Rain

When I walk on the desolate road, the sky is drizzling

In this gloomy lonely twilight, I remember our parting in the rain.

I can't help be sad.

When I wander in the rain, the earth is lonely in the dark.

The rain is like her soft hair, tight deeply in the depth of my heart.

I can't tell whether it's rain or tears.

Remember that we met in the rain, the drizzle fell on our hair.

Ah, the sweet and beautiful past is like the rainbow, as high as a mountain, as deep as the sea.

When I wander in the rain, the earth is lonely in the dark.

The rain is like her soft hair, tight deeply in the depth of my heart.

I can't tell whether it's rain or tears.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

話說我終於裝了全民K歌後,發了第一篇「來聽貓女唱歌」的帖子,結果發現有些朋友反應聽不到,錯誤訊息大約是:“数据拉取失败!(1200) request from China mainland is forbidden”,於是猜測大概是我裝的版本不開放大陸地區瀏覽。

這怎麼可以呢?這麼多好朋友都是來自大陸地區。NO05.gif

於是二話不說,趕緊重新搜尋大陸版本的全民K歌,終於讓我找到了!沒想到還真的有不同的版本呀!

我第一次裝的全民K歌是在google play上面找的,應該是海外版,是用FB登入,介面是繁體字。後來找的版本,是從Steemit朋友的全民K歌作品頁面掃描二維碼安裝的,這樣總該是同樣的版本了吧!

果然登入之後,搜尋到一些CN區的夥伴,好開心!趕緊先加個好友。如果你有在玩全民K歌,可是我沒有加你好友,可能是我沒有搜尋到你,全民K歌的搜尋系統真的很爛哪!或者是我辨識不出是你。想要一起玩的朋友,我的暱稱是Catwoman Teresa,歡迎互加好友。請大家幫我測試一下,這次是不是能夠順利連結聽到我唱的歌,謝謝大家啦!thank06.gif

今天要唱的這首歌「走在雨中」,是齊豫的成名作「橄欖樹」這張專輯中,一首非常好聽的歌。我在大學時曾經參加系上歌唱比賽拿到第一名,當時我的直屬學姊唱了這首「走在雨中」,以些微的差距拿到了第二名。我一聽到這首歌,就深深地喜歡上它。雖然我唱的沒有齊豫和學姊唱的那麼空靈自在,但是還是忍不住跟大家分享。

走在雨中

作詞:李泰祥
作曲:李泰祥

當我走在淒清的路上 天空正飄著濛濛細雨
在這寂寞黯淡的暮色裡 想起我們相別在雨中
不禁悲從心中生

當我獨自徘徊在雨中 大地孤寂沈沒在黑夜裡
雨絲就像她柔軟的細髮 深深繫住我心的深處
分不清這是雨還是淚

記起我們相見在雨中 那微微細雨落在我們頭髮上
啊 往事說不盡 就像山一樣高好像海一樣深
甜蜜綺麗彩虹般美麗往事 說不盡就像山一樣高
好像海一樣深 甜蜜綺麗彩虹般美麗往事

當我獨自徘徊在雨中 大地孤寂沈沒在黑夜裡
雨絲就像她柔軟的細髮 深深繫住我心的深處
分不清這是雨還是淚

全民K歌連結 >>

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by the author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

@catwomanteresa, 棒棒哒~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包你讨厌,抢伦家沙发~哼~~~ (>_<、)

我也很喜欢这首歌,不过我最早听的是孟庭苇的版本,味道各有不同.猫女确实是像唱歌剧,赞!

我倒是沒聽過孟庭葦的版本,找來聽聽看

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

@catwomanteresa, 来,来,快帮他们代言金嗓子喉宝!

听得我已经起鸡皮疙瘩了,唱功了得呀!

沒想到聽我唱歌會讓你寒氣直升哪!是聶小倩嗎?哈哈哈

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

喔,走在雨中,齐豫很久的歌曲~

的確是很老很老很老的歌,齊豫的第一張專輯呢

思念,能持續多久?

你唱得太好了吧😍😍

謝謝你呀!

你怎麼連笑都這麼莫測高深?

这歌声简直就是专业级别的(*≧ω≦)虽然在wechat里讲过这句话,忍不住还要上来评论一句❤️

有人笑我啊!幫我搞請楚他到底笑什麼?

他应该这是喝多了或者不知哪里美女看多了的后遗症,不用搭理,哈哈哈哈哈

喔~ 原來那個哈哈哈是傻笑啊

唱得好赞 👍 原来10真1假里说得都是事实

10真1假當然有10條是真啊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44