STEEM Geek Podcast Episode #26 - Netflix Mondays | Forgotten Review

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey, everyone!

Another Monday with another Netlifx Monday Review!

In this episode however, it's just me doing a solocast review because @siren87 is busy with our little side project and didn't have time to watch the movie with me.

So for this episode of Netflix Monday, I watched and reviewed South Korean psychological thriller, Netflix original movie, Forgotten.

The first 8 minutes of the show, I do a spoiler free review for those of you who might be interested in watching the film, and for the rest of the show after that I'm back on track with my regular spoiler filled review where I just discuss EVERYTHING!


Want to start your own podcast show like us?

Or maybe you're a music producer and create your own sick remixes?

Start uploading your awesome content on @dsound for free and join the @dsound community on discord today!


Soundcloud Link


STEEM Geek Podcast



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  
Loading...

You now that you can increase you payouts fast just using BOTs?

Learn how here! / https://steewit.com/utopian-io/@yabapmatt/steem-bot-tracker-send-bids-directly-from-the-site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71