STEEM Geek Podcast Episode #21 - Netflix Mondays | Altered Carbon Review!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Another Monday with another Netflix Review!

This episode, we discuss and review the very popular science fiction, cyberpunk series, Altered Carbon!

There were so many things we loved about this show (not just Joel Kinnaman's abs) and couldn't really find anything that bugged us or that we didn't like. So we pretty much spend the whole episode worshiping and gushing over how awesome the show is :D

We also forgot to give our ratings at the end of the episode so I'm just gonna give mine now and assume that @siren87 feels the exact same as that I do.

A SOLID 9.5/10

Thanks for listening!


Want to start your own podcast show like us?

Or maybe you're a music producer and create your own sick remixes?

Start uploading your awesome content on @dsound for free and join the @dsound community on discord today!


Soundcloud Link


STEEM Geek Podcast



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Creative potential in friend art.

I loved it. Not a fan of the real-world transhumanist agenda, but I thought the series was well done. Thanks for the review @branlee

yo @vandigital! Thanks for checking out the show, man! Appreciate it.

Yeah, i'm not big on all that either but the story and the characters did a great job on carrying the whole show. The drama and mystery of it all :)

Thanks for the review. I was thinking about watching this series, but was on the fence. I may start watching it now.

Hey, man! Glad I could persuade you :P! Thanks for the comment!

I also wrote a review and liked it. I'm interested in seeing the new Sci-fi show Netflix just added called Mute as well.

Hey, there! Thanks for checking out the show! Mute? Is it any good? I might go check that out AFTER Black Mirror :D Thanks!

Still haven't watched it, but I can tell you that Black Mirror is absolutely fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71