You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMA Feedback Contest Round 8 - A DSound Community Initiative

in #dsound-contest6 years ago (edited)

How is this already 6 days old, oh myyyy!!

@hilladigahackles, you did it again, made blush & set a fat Cheshire Cat grin on my face.

I have been making music longer, mainly with hardware, always had an understanding for it, didn't really know my stuff though.
2 years ago I started to put more focus on production instead of djing. I started djing in 96 as you know.
Being me I wanted to do it right & got certified as an audio engineer last year.

Thank you Brian, I love this song too, @junkfeathers turned my own song into one of my favs, that is so absolutely super rad, thank you for that J <3

You know it really means so much coming from you Brian, I look up to you as an artist & human, you have my endless gratitude!
Thank you so much for your love <3

Much love, respect & ultra loads of huggins coming right at ya <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36