You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERTE SCAM PLZZZZZZ SHARE THIS NEWS !!!!

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

You are not a man. You are a jealous, a thief and a liar. You can downvote as much as you want. Do not worry, the world is small. I dream to meet you at the next steemfest see if you have as much ball as behind your screen...

Sort:  

You are not a man

Did you just assume my gender? How dare you.

You are a jealous

Of what?

a thief

A thief of what exactly, what did I steal?

a liar

What did I lie about?

You're using a lot of words, but they don't mean what you think they mean. I really do suggest you head on over to dictionary.com and learn a thing or two about the proper definition of words before you use them. I am hereby revoking your Steem licence, although, you never even used it really anyway, considering your last 18 posts before this one were Drug Wars fight spam...

I dream to meet you at the next steemfest see if you have as much ball as before your computer ...

Are you threatening me? I can almost guarantee if we met at Steemfest you would not do a damn thing. All talk. Keyboard warriors like you talk a big game, but in real life, they're just little puppy dogs who are too socially awkward to even look me in the eyes.

Ok lol see you in there !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37