DrugWars Update - Check my latest fight ! emrebeyler vs bala41288

in #drugwars-fight6 years ago (edited)

Just to talk about this battle, I'm losing lots of resources nowdays because of these kind of battles. Though I'm somehow managing to continuously upgrade my buildings and make use of the resources. There are instances where I miss out upgrades and it ends up in people looting my resources. This is one such instance. Let's talk about how I ended up making this post.

I just quickly tried to use the share to Steem option after the update from Drugwars and I realized that the interface is not updated yet because I ended up making a post directly without any description on it. I'm wondering what value this post is going to add to the Blockchain but in a way I'm kind of happy that they are going to add a new feature now to add a description before making the post.

I'm not a big fan of this feature of sharing our fights with the community, but maybe in the future if the drug wars fight becomes more interesting this option can be used very well to share more details like how we do for steemmonsters and at the same time grab an upvote from the team for sharing this post.

I'm kind of okay with the changes that is happening in drugwars and the new introduction of Future token. Though I'm not very happy about it, I'm still kind of convinced that they are at least moving towards a better payout model for long term sustainability. Hopefully this game will grow to a better one in the long term. That's what everyone is feeling about this game. But let's see.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bala41288 ! Your fight received an upvote of 1.1% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Congratulations @bala41288! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86