Drunk week. Or why not to thump on Monday.

in #drugs8 years ago

This text was translated from Russian to English

I do not support unrestrained drinking, but not a zealous fan of a sober lifestyle. It so happened, forgive me everything.

I can not say that I'm sober, because it is not. I was saved the good old text editor.

This is not a confession such as "My name is ... and I'm an alcoholic," Yes, I'm an alcoholic, but I'm not going to make excuses. I just have this and probably never the other will not.

I'm only 31 years old, I tried to give it up, but now I try to bring myself to any rules or sequence of actions in order to remain in the community, like it or not.

Another experiment led me to believe that you can not drink on Mondays. It may seem ridiculous it all, "do not drink on Mondays." But I work 7 days a week, I do not have Mondays and Sundays. I have no car, no wife, no obligations, which can forbid me to do what I want when I want within the law.

But drinking on Monday - it's bad, and I really try to not doing that anymore. I can not remember what took place this week. I have my mother and other relatives, I do not give them problems, and I do not want to do that. So I stop to drink on Mondays. I will try.

I'm not 20 years old when I drink water and go further. I've often thought about calling the ambulance. And I do not want to upset anyone.

Sort:  

This is a topic that is near to my heart... Take care! Exactly where are your contact details though?

Congratulations @ptachblr! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ptachblr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.8 and reading ease of 80%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55