You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunity is knocking, anyone home?

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

I had to interject myself here.
@kchitrah's posts will never disappoint. She has a very special way of communicating (as you have already seen) I would highly recommend you follow her - and try to chat with her real time in any of the Discord channels she is a part of. hehehehehe Soak her up if you can!!!! :)

Sort:  

@dreemsteem Ahaha, thanks, yo! :D Thanks for recommending her! It helps to show her some more love, and to give me a snapshot that her posts have a consistent quality to them! ;) I was in a rush as I read this post of hers unfortunately :O I'm certain I would like to read her future post(s) at a time when I'm more relaxed and able to "soak" it in :)

Awww! Sweet Dreemie, Im just seeing this. Hahaha, i see now what you mean by my name was mentioned .

Thank you for most kind words my dearest friend!

Oozing more love reading this now..... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72