VLOG: DRONE + GIMBAL= LOOONG EDITING ?!

in #drone6 years ago


(click to watch video)

In this vlog

.. I take you with me on the road to capture some drone and gimbal footage aaaand then combine them in editing. I feel that I am on a good way!

Tell me what you think :)


Thanks for watching!

mentions: @homie1114 @dtube.forum @slayerkm @dtalk
music: https://epidemicsound.com


@tibfox.gif

You are free to use every content of this post!

But please mention my channel in your post ;)

recent news about my community projects



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man that's freaking amazing, now go out there and find some crop circles. Man I need a gimbal 📽🎬

Thanks a lot!

Yeah crop circles would be awesome haha

I will sell my "old" one in the next days for steem. So if you have a max 5inch phone and some steem over and you still have no gimbal then you could buy it with steem :)

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Ok, tell me some more :) lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

need to make a picture of it and write a post about this :D will come soon my friend :)

Enjoyed watching the vlog!

I'm excited for Dtube.Forum and I'm happy to see that you're recruiting new Steemians!!

Optimising our content creating and Optimising engagement would help everyone to have more fun with Dtube!

Have a great day :)

Thanks a lot my friend!
I am also really super excited about the @dtube.forum :D
Soon the fundition campaign will get released and everything should be clearer for everyone.

We need to be transparent what the people can expect and how it will be and so on.

Thanks for taking the time to watch and give me feedback :)

I wish you also a great day and weekend mate!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

those drone shots man! fog and all. and nice gimbal shots. you got the hang of it! I could learn a thing or two for sure. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro! This means a lot for me :) We could meet in barcelona in may and share our tricks :P

have an awesome day my friend!

Peace!

#engagetogrow


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Amaaazing <3 you use a go pro too ?

Thx for the resteem and your comment bro :)
No I am using the andoer 4k From time to time for timelapses and so on but not for these shots :)

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Posted using Partiko Android

No need to say thanks my friend :D
I am always fan of video shots <3 love timelapses slomo-s and drone shots <3 I will search for this camera and what about drone DJI ?whats its price ? and flight time ? ?

#engagetogrow

Hey :) the drone is around 200 eur and called yuneec breeze. Flight time with one battery is 10min

Have a great day my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea i remember you told me about yuneec yes yes !! and sadly its not available here in india :(

Ah damn :/ too bad bro.. a used one perhaps ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nooo used ones because in India drones got legal this year only may be they will be available soon

oh thats sad bro :/ But I saw a video about a guy taking an actioncam, mount it on a long rod and use this is airshots. peerhaps that could make a bit cinatic air feeling :)

Hi! What can I say.. Keep filming :-) I have Smooth Q:-) this is my litle invest for my vlog :-) Its very good gimbal for the cheep price. Ps. You Broll is... good :-) 3/5 If you want I sent you same good link to learn about dron and Broll. Pozdrawiam! :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46