Jus Buah

in #drink7 years ago

Halooo sahabat steemit.
Semoga semuanya dalam keadaan sehat selalu.
Untuk sore ini saya akan memposting tentang minuman sehat,
Yaitu jus buah.

image

image

Ini adalah minuman bergizi.

Sort:  

Ill be sure to upvote your posts and follow you! Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

Wow great photography all the images are amazing..... foods looks really good and delicious and yummy thank you for sharing the recipe....

This is not #art
Please be mindful of the tags you use

Thank you @sury for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.81% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32