The Space in Between

in #dreams6 years ago (edited)

I had a dream last night. Wasn’t really a dream, but a vision that came to me early morning. In that period after sleep and before full wakefulness... the twilight of the in-between.

In the vision I saw myself standing between and holding the hands of 2 smaller...beings. They weren’t necessarily really beings as much as representations of polarities. Their silhouettes were shorter and nondescript (basically shaped like “cousin It” from The Adam’s Family 😂) and they represented every polarity that exists. Good vs bad. Dark vs light. Right vs wrong. Male vs female. Left vs right. Etc...

D2D8D675-ACDF-48EA-97C7-CF0859672729.jpeg
(Photo of me by @sean-king)

I held their hands. I was the connector. I wasn’t taking any action, but just standing together with me they were, in that moment, whole and reconciled. 🙏🏽✨ I was just holding space with 2 things... which never were truly separate. Wholeness. The polarities are all simply projections of our perspectives. Everything IS one and is not separable. Separation exists only in our minds and our egos.

-I am that.
-I am everything.
-I am nothing.
-All is one.

Sort:  

We are all just tiny specs of the ALL here for the experience in human form.

I’m trying to read the Kybalion right now. Sounds like you know of it.

I resteemed this post and was inspired to write this one.


e9bc086e56ef62d970b8697859ed3fa5.jpg
Two of Pentacles.

Great photos!

The interpreters of the visions generally said about the vision of light in a dream that refers to guidance and repentance and about darkness refers to misguidance and confusion.

So that's mean you should choose what you feel is good , I think everything is clear , I don't know which religion do you believe , I respect all heavenly religions.

Remember that vision is either to be warned or to express you. I wish the best for you and God bless you . If you need any advices just ask me

powerful

It's like this in life... We need to find balance..
DEXATI20180313192706.png
It's not always easy to find... But easy is boring.. Haha... Have a lovely day 👑 bless you 🙏

The list is so true. Thanks for the meaningful comment. 🙏🏽

Cool if you it could be inspiring.. If you lykke yogs you might get inspired by my new sun salutations video i uploaded yesterday.. You want to take look at it? Here it is if so 🙏 have a lovely day 👑 🕉️ bless you both ✌️
https://steemit.com/dlive/@norwegianyogis/0c57e100-27e5-11e8-a5a6-dd5b02004a6a

Hello @steemed-open

It's always great coming across your blog, cause it never fails to enlighten or wow me.

Separation exists only in our minds and our egos

Now this is something I've learnt and I'm saying thank you for this. Truly separation exists only in our minds and there's the quest that if only we opened our eyes to see, we'll be able to appreciate everything.

Keep being amazing, regards to the family

Here is a great quote, suitable for this beautiful post:

“If the whole universe has no meaning, we should never have found out that it has no meaning: just as, if there were no light in the universe and therefore no creatures with eyes, we should never know it was dark. Dark would be without meaning.”

― C.S. Lewis, Mere Christianity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46