How to achieve your dreams, ten suggestions that can work.

in #dreams6 years ago

Good morning my dear eSteemian friends, each day we start our day with new hope and dreams and after few hours of the morning we forget about our those dreams and we started our daily routine or job which is still not in that stage so I can say that yes I am closure to my goal of achieving the dreams I was thinking on the morning.

image

This is the image of Himalaya one of my friend visited there and I taken this pic from his collection so credibgoes to my friend. Thank you 😊

So friends it's clear that the path or job in which we are not in right direction or it will not lead to my expectations and will not get closer to my dreams.
So friends what is the way to achieve our dreams come true. So friends let me try to help you to find the true way which will get closer to your dreams.

Friends before trying these ideas please consider these are my my personal opinion and I tried them several times to get my dreams complete maybe this will not suit you so it's depends on your circumstances.

Here are my ten valuable suggestions for all of you maybe it will make your way of finding dreams easier.

👉For the number one suggestion, first of all clear your mind which is full with all the doubts and uncertainty will it happen or not. Start dreaming and clearly firm yourself on some dreams no matter they are now realistic or not for you.

👉Second suggestion classification of dreams the harder and bigger in the last and smaller and easy on first. This will clear your mind and will not mess the all.

👉Third one suggestion is to note down them in a paper with the sequence which is in your priority and mark the most important in bold marker. Make few copies of this and stick on those places where you spends most of the time but keep in mind those places where no one disturb you or make you annoyed or laugh on your dreams so make them secret.

👉Fourth one linking of each dream with another if it is possible then it will be easy to achieve them, but if they don't have links or correlation no problem.

👉Fifth suggestion is to give proper time about your little and easier dreams because when you accomplish or achieve them it will boost your confidence and increase your interest and belief that yes I can complete my dreams and this is very important to achieve all the goals so give proper attention on every little dream and try to crack that and surprise you as soon as possible.

👉Sixth suggestion is when you start giving attention to some little dreams in your daily life it means you are serious about your dreams and now you are little closer to your dreams when they will start accomplishing. So think about those primary and daily dreams atleast five to six time in a day and do something which can get closure to your dreams.

👉Seventh suggestion is now evaluating the efforts you are putting in achieving your dreams, friends always keep in mind if you truly love your dreams and started giving them attention and atleast gives two or three hours a day to your dreams it is sure that you will achieve them definitely.

👉Eight suggestion is to start cracking your little dreams and in this stage you should achieve some your little and easy dreams maybe they are the first step of your most important or very tough and seems you very unrealistic or big, but my dear friend when you completed your little dreams it's the start of that journey where you will complete these milestones in coming years.

👉Second last suggestion is always evaluate your efforts and give them marking it means it's very crucial stage where you are the doer and examiner itself and the exam is very tough never try to use shortcuts as it will fail you definitely be honest for your dreams and your efforts should be honest and hundred percent, on every evening before going to bed make a quick but serious evaluation of your efforts and if you are scoring six plus marks each day it means you're true and on right path, suppose if any day you missed your targets or this day you don't given this project enough efforts, then seriously reward yourself with overtime and don't sleep or finish that day until you complete the fifty percent of the required amount of efforts and warn yourself as you are the culprit who is responsible for your miseries and killing your dreams and making them impossible. Next day when you start your day pray to God to give you more power and wisdom to complete the last pending efforts and after completing the last one put focus on today's required efforts.

👉The last suggestion is never cheat or fool yourself never betray yourself because friend in this world whoever loves his dreams and puts its efforts to fulfill his dreams is now counted in fingers and the whole world is surprised after seeing their success but no one interested to see the efforts, the time, the unsleepy nights the punishments they given themselves, the laziness and the restless day they sacrificed not only appreciate them my friends but try to examine their efforts and examinations they given everyday and thousands of sacrifices they given to achieve their goals and put their hundred percent on this penance of achieving the dreams, and no one can stop you from achieving the success and cracking your dreams.

So friends let me disclose my latest dream maybe it will help you and encourage you to live some dreams, friends after five months I want to visit Himalaya and for this I am preparing and putting my efforts how can I will go there and everyday I found myself little closer to my dream I am putting my energy on the basics of this journey, the strength I needed so I am doing exercise and running everyday the money required for it so I am here on eSteem posting everyday, trying to make some other sources except my current job and I am confident that I will arrange the required 2500$ to be there in next five months, it's my current dream and I am stick with this.

If you feel comfortable you can share your dreams and put some suggestions here on reply so it will help others and mostly to me also.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Excellent read. Thank you for sharing!

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

Thank you dear sir for your valuable support and love.

que montaña mas bonita es esa excelente trabajo god post

Nature is really beautiful. I like it your photo shot

Thank you madam.

@oodeyaa you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73