Dream

in #dream7 years ago

Late night before going to bed.
I saw a dream.
That next morning will be more,
Blessed and joyful then today.

I fall a sleep imagining about you
Thinking about you.
You’re like an angle
Who makes every dream alive and true.

The dream was beautiful,
Like a full moon.
Shining bright in the dark sky,
And your thoughts make me shy.

That night that dream,
Is what I always wished to have.
But the morning breezes
They always reminds me,
You’re a dream and
dreams are the best when you fall a sleep.

Sort:  

I am online begger. Please upvote my comment as donation, I begg for this. I registered here at Steemit because I have about $ 47,000 in debt and enough living in this state. Please help me, I know that this is spam, sorry for this. Thank you. Claudia

Congratulations @omprakash92! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool! I follow you. +vote

Congratulations @omprakash92! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @omprakash92! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51