My Dream.

in #dream6 years ago (edited)

image

Is it possible that I can live to be 100 years old to be able to see the changes that occur on this world, especially the changes that occur with my closest people.?

I really wanted to see my grandchildren fly thousands of people without wings to the high heaven with no help whatsoever in order to compete with what has been done by the human child in this my community who has been able to fly hundreds of humans into the sky by using an iron bird. .

This is my most ambitious dream as well as my most eccentric obsession, though it seems impossible but it will never be impossible, because the development of the world now seems to be progressing.

I was not able to realize my dreams, because myself has limitations in all fields, my science is far from adequate, my education is also very low .. so my only hope is on my descendants, hopefully they will be able to realize all my dreams as ancestors.

image

May Allah grant me hope to live until the age of the twilight, even so I also never know when my lifetime ends, if indeed I have to die young means that it is a provision of Him, not my wish, But I also must be ready to die whenever call , because with ever born into the world means I must be ready also to fill the grave to follow the footsteps of the ancients ..

Oh God, extend my age so that I can enjoy the blessings of Your world by always doing obedience to You, if my heart has arrived then pull my life so my sins do not increase ..

Actually I am very afraid of long life because not necessarily later I still always worship you, I'm afraid Oh God ..
But on the other hand I am also very afraid if You take my life now because of my fear of Your punishment in the grave.

Lord, Make me your servant of sholehah and end my life with Husnul khatimah ...

My chances of life are not necessarily long, but from now on I'm going to try to count the rest of my life probably could reach 100 years.
1998-2015 to 2078, either stopped where.WALLAHU A'LAM ..

That's it

Sort:  

Congratulations @nurulsteemit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @nurulsteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50