Drawitbetter Contest #13 - Spider

Hello steemians!


This is my first time to enter a #drawitbetter challenge which is hosted by no other than @sirsensei. So, aside from musical instruments, drawing has been my hobby since I was a kid, and as I grew up, it has become more of a passion to me. Way back before, I used to sketch portraits and do artworks during my spare time. But later these past years, I had refrained from doing it so due to school responsibilities as well as my laziness. LOL.

Special thanks to @tomogiroe, my very supportive friend, for sending me the link and encouraging me to make an entry, you know what madem? It triggered me a lot. Charret!

Thank you also, MG. :')


To @sirsensei, thank you for holding such a great contest which aims to promote individual's hobby/talent in arts.


So here it is!


IMG_2408.JPG

Black Widow Spider
"one of the most venomous spider in the world"

Here's the process...


IMG_2375.JPG
IMG_2377.JPG
IMG_2379.JPG
IMG_2384.JPG
IMG_2386.JPG
IMG_2390.JPG
IMG_2398.JPG
IMG_2408.JPG


That's it!


IMG_2411.JPG


-P.H.O.E.B.E.


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Your post is awesome.
I enjoyed it a lot.
Your post shows your hard work and efforts.
Keep sharing

Indeed! Thank you! :D

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

That sounds fun! I'm interested. :D

Nice work & post! Thank you for your entry. Its a pleasure to meet you. Good luck!:)

Thankyou @sirsensei and to your effort to do such contest. :D

Very nice drawing@surpassinggoogle.

Thankyou @salma-akanda! :D hoping to get a bit attention from @surpassinggoogle as well.

Really good. I love it. Good luck in the contest.

That looks great! And creepy lol I really like how you colored it too : )

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. You can read about it here.


Awesome Spider!!! :D
Resteemed and upvoted

Want to join us and get promoted on Steem Artists?

Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.

Wow! Thankyousomuch! :D I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34