You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8# Drawitbetter Contest - Winners & new theme!

in #drawitbetter7 years ago (edited)

Oh my God!!! 😍 Me??? I won the 1st place?? Thank you SO much! 💘❤❤❤

Sort:  

Oh my god, yess!!! You deserve more! :)

Thank youu! More? More than this??:D

Yesss. I wish I could put in higher rewards...:)

Greetings @sirsensei if you are interested in a partner for the drawitbetter contest. I can bring 8 SBD to the contest so that you can give higher rewards.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.74$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Hi @rensoul17, its a pleasure to meet you! Of course I'm intrested with partnering up with you! :) Thank you a lot!

Ok, great is there a way we can discuss the details of the partnership. Other than here. If you want to email, skype or zoom

Sure, check you Discord chat. I've sent you a message.

Greetings and Happy day to you @sirsensie. Never saw a message. I did do a name change that might be the reason. My new discord link is https://discordapp.com/channels/@me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60