Drawitbetter Contest #15 - Charizard

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

Hey, guys! What's up? I hope you're fine! :D

This is one of the contests that I have wanted to enter, but I always miss the deadline, haha. Actually, I don't know if I still have time to join. I was going to post this drawing last night, but the electricity was cut so, I couldn't post it until now :(

Well, this is my entry for the drawitbetter contest by @sirsensei. I didn't want to miss this week's theme because I love anime! (Japanese cartoons). To be honest, I don't know much about Pokemon, I just saw some chapters when I was a little girl. Despite of that, I have several favorite characters and Charizard is one of them.

Imagen (24).jpg

As it really is a pokemon easy to draw, I decided to add to the drawing his previous evolutions that are Charmeleon (the little red guy) and Charmander (the one who seems not to be enjoying the trip, haha). So, I ended up doing a Charizard flying in the sunset with them.

Here are some images of the process

Imagen (16).jpg
I always wanted a stuffed charizard!

Well, that's all for today. I hope you liked it and thank you for your time.

Charizard2.gif

Bye, guys! <3

Latest posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

AH-dorable! I forgot about this fun contest, I'll have to check it out. Good job by the way.

Thank you for stopping by! :D



Congratulations @art-huntress!


You have completed an anime achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with a Rainbow Badge from Celadon City! You are the very best that noone ever was!

Great drawing as usual! This reminds me of my sister's entry. She drew bulbasaur, ivysaur and venusaur together using ink pen and color pencils too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31