ART CONTEST # 6 - IN THE BATHROOM

in #bathroom6 years ago

Hey, guys! What's up? :D

Finally! I managed to enter the contest. I've wanted to participate in previous weeks, but but I've been a little short of time. Well, as you can read in the title this week's theme is in the bathroom. So, I decided to make a small illustration of a couple in the bathroom who just woke up.

Imagen (12).jpg

I've to say that what happened to the girl has happened to me several times. I have a wild hair so, it's difficult to keep it under control, almost has a life of its own, haha.

Here are some images of the process

Imagen (11).jpg

Well, that's all for tonight. Thank you for your time. Bye, guys! <3

Latest posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

That drawing is brilliant! I love the small touches like the toothpaste stain on the guy's tee, his stubble and her curls. You will surely be a well deserved winner :)

Thank you! I would have liked to add background, but I was short of time :(

Aww, cute! If I wasn't fat or if I wore undershirts, that would be me on the left :P

Hahaha, if I wasn't fat or if I dyed my hair, that would be me on the right XD.

Btw, I used google translator because I didn't know how to write "teñir" in English (dye) and I found a song called dyed my hair. I like to run into catchy songs by accident, that's how I got 90% of the songs I hear :P

Aww, that’s so cute. We’re cute people, us and our chubbiness :P
Also, that’s amazing about the song. :D I don’t think I know it but I’m glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46