Drawitbetter Contest 18: Drawing A Wolf/ Concurso Drawitbetter 18: dibujando un lobo

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

Hola Amigos de Steemit!

Lobos

Wolves

porta.jpg

Esta es mi entrada para el concurso #drawitbetter contest 18 organizado por @sirsensei, si quieres participar , este es el link del concurso.

Hello Friends of Steemit! This is my entry to the #drawitbetter contest 18 organized by @sirsensei, if you want to participate, this is the contest link

Proceso:

Process:

Paso 1 - Realice mi boceto una hoja blanca A4 con lápiz de grafito HB.

Step 1 - Make my sketch a white A4 sheet with HB graphite pencil.

pass1.jpg

Paso 2 - Luego aplique sombras tanto en el fondo de los lobos y ramas y el efecto de pelaje en los lobos en cada parte utilizando diferentes tipos de lapices H, HB, 2B paso a paso hasta que termine.

Step 2 -Then apply shadows on both the bottom of the wolves and branches and the fur effect on the wolves in each part using different types of pencils H, HB, 2B step by step until finished.

pass2.jpg

pass3.jpg

Paso final - Resultado del dibujo

Final step - Result of the drawing

paso final.jpg

Inspiracion

Espero que les haya gustado!

I hope you liked it!

Sort:  

You got a 18.91% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @akarantain!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

eres una gran artista buen trabajo

Waoo que hermoso , buen trabajo,saludos.

Estas en tu máxima expresión sigue así..

Gracias amigo!!!

Yeah awesome drawing. You able to draw two object.

Thank you for checking out my entry. I like your drawing too. They are better than what I could do with a pencil. :P

hermoso me gusta

Agradecida, por apreciarlo!

Beautiful entry. El dibujo esta bellisimo. Mucha suerte chama.

Wow! Gracias, el tuyo me encanto y como resaltaste los ojos, hermoso!

Good one @akarantain Which pencils you used? Just curious:-)

Thanks! HB and 2B graphite pencil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49