Drawitbetter Contest 18: Drawing A Wolf With Charcoal (Bilingual)

in #drawitbetter7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!!

In this occasion, I want to show a drawing A Wolf by using charcoal pencil. This drawing I made to participate in #drawitbetter contest 18 hosted by @sirsensei. I was interested to participate in this contest again bacause it's very interesting.

Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin menunjukkan sebuah gambar serigala yang saya buat dengan menggunakan charcoal. Gambar ini khusus saya buat untuk partisiapasi dalam kontes draw it better yang diselenggarakan oleh sirsensei. Saya sangat tertarik untuk mengikuti kontes ini

Here is my entry

IMG_20180316_210513.JPG

I drew it in my sketchbook A4 and just using charcoal. I wasn't mastering yet how to draw used charcoal and it was included my pratice.

Saya menggambarnya di sketchbook ukuran A4 hanya menggunakan charcoal. Saya belum menguasai bagaimna menggambar dengan charcoal dan ini termasuk latihan..

I just sketched its head, and then I shaded it step by step until it's done.

IMG_20180316_170125.jpg

IMG_20180316_171440.jpg

IMG_20180316_172750.jpg

IMG_20180316_173605.jpg

IMG_20180316_182559.jpg

IMG_20180316_183829.jpg

IMG_20180316_205728.JPG

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you are interested to try drawing like I did.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

nice post and nice photo @huslein.slash

You can use Tisko Bot to promote your post.
Send 0.200 STEEM/SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Keren. untuk penggunaan charcoal sudah bagus. Tapi saran saya mungkin bisa diperhalus dan bulunya lebih dibentuk lagi sesuai dengan kerangka kepalanya ☺ good job!

Makasih sarannya, aku masih jarang pkek pensil charcoal karena keseringan main grafit. Kemaren emng karna ga sabar aja kayaknya. Hehe

dilatih dan dikembangkan lagi. semoga sukses.

Very beautiful your wolf drawing, you capture the essence of it in its expression, good use of lights and shadows that give the desired effect, congratulations. I will follow you and if you wish, you follow me and we will share works.

Thank you so much if you like work. I will follow back. Nice to meet you.

Thanks A pleasure to meet you too

I've seen your post but I didn't understand. Hehe

Hi @huslein.slash simply beautiful drawing love it

gambar yang sangat luar biasa.
saya juga hobi menngambar

Oh ya, mantap lah klo semoga selalu produktif

Walah keren banget. Jadi mau gambar juga hehe

Iya gambr terus dek asik loh

Siap kaka hehe

Incredible drawing again my friend, another new style and medium I really like this wolf - it actually scares me a little looking at it!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thanks my friend. I have to try this medium, it will be better if I master it. Yeah this drawing make me scare too. Hehe

superb photography bro.......
thnxxxx fr sharing a nic pic with us....
The wolf looks very violent in this pic.....😃😃😃☺☺☺✌👌👌

Hi buddy, amazing work! Thank you for joining in again & good luck! :)

you're welcome. I was enjoying it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by huslein slash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87