AM I REALLY THE ONLY ONE?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawings6 years ago (edited)

Am I really the only one

who just sees a nice black&white drawing of

batmanconfetti.jpg

Batman throwing confetti,
made by a 5 year old boy?

source: me.me.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

Am I really the only one who just sees a nice black&white drawing of .......

No further comment.

Right! From your mouth ... better not. 😈 😆

Yes.

Looks like lady bits.

Damn, now that you mention it ...

Knowing you, I took a look at this pic carefully before making any judgment. I immediately saw Batman. However, when I saw my feed firs without noticing you as an author, I thought “what the heck” lol.

Men! They're all the same! hahaha.

Ah yeahhh indeed batman selfie!! I saw two hills when I turned my phone upside down though lool

Hills? Must have been high mountains you saw then. Because the "tree line" is far below their tops.

@smasssh fans zijn er van alle leeftijden al vind ik Batman misschien nog iets te jong voor een 5 jarige rofl

Je kan er vandaag de dag niet vroeg genoeg bij zijn.

The five year old boy, really has an adult mind drawing this. Hehehehehe!!!!!

They grow up so fast nowadays ...

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Good shading for a 5 year old boy.

Mindblowing drawing this . This five years old boy is so tallented . Thanks for sharing @smasssh

I am so glad my kids didn't draw that haha. I wouldn't know what to say to the school. maybe something like, oh yer its bat-virgina, or maybe something like- I will be moving him schools hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49