Drawing Challenge #5 - The happy brush in my hand

This is my Entry for the beautiful Drawing Challenge by @helene !!! 

The title of my drawing (black pencil and colored charcoals on paper) is "The happy brush in my hand", because, as you can see in the following pics, I have a very happy brush in my hand ^_^

At first, I took a pic of my hand with the brush to have inspiration for the theme of the challenge.

As usual, I took some pics of the process too:

I Invite you to read all the info about the challenge here: https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@helene/drawing-challenge-winners-4-and-new-theme-5-sbds-giveaway

Many thanks to @helene for this funny contest!!!

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

The eyes 👀 on your brush make it beautiful, and funny too,i love it 😍, good luck my friend you always you make such a great work.

Many thanks for your nice words ^_^

cute!
how did the brush ended up looking as happy as this?

It's happy to help me, but it couln't show his happiness, so I gave it a smiling face :D

congratulations dear friend @silviabeneforti for this beautiful work, I wish you a lot of luck in the contest, thank you very much for this beautiful gift.
I wish you a great day.

Many thanks, dear @jlufer ! A great day to you too ^_

Oh that is the coolest brush! I'm currently decorating the house- i think some eyes on my decorating brushes would make the job more fun!

I think so! An happy brush make the job more fun than usual ;)

looks beautiful! thank you for joining us.

But why do you have a brush with eyes? I would never trust such a brush.

lol
It's an old brush that I rarely use because it loses the hair, so I added a smile on it to take some pics :P

@silviabeneforti What a wonderful and heartwarming Tale..

Hello @silviabeneforte. I´ve liked your drawing. Congratulations, good job.I have one in mi blog. Visit me in https://steemit.com/spanish/@sandrag89/mi-presentacion-con-votovzla

@silviabeneforti I've recognized that when it appears to be like terrible, just stepping absent for your moment would make all the primary difference on the earth.

Sorry, but your comment seems to be really strange.

Nice work. Upped and followed! :)

Thanks so much ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19