30 day drawing challenge Day 5

Day 5 of my 30 day drawing challenge! 
Today's challenge was to draw carrots and this is what I came up with!
Introducing the STEEMIT Carrot gang!
let's all do the carrot! 


This is my list for the 30 day drawing challenge! The challenges done are marked with thick black letters!

1 Doodle away Open choice
2 cat silhouette
3 starry night by @christoryan
4 Doodle away Open choice
5 Carrots! Why? Because!
6 Something I don't like
7 Letter/word by @merej99
8 favorite animated character
9 Dutch zombie by @rigaronib
10 eyes eyes eyes
11 waterfall by @jlufer
12 Guus geluk ( From Donald Duck in dutch)
13 Carebear
14 Flowers flowers flowers
15 My neighbor-hood in Vermeer style by @richardjuckes
16 Doodle away Open choice
17 Animal doodle
18 Food
19 Love Doodle style
20 Hands
21 Doodle away Open choice
22 Birthday ( Because this is my birthday :D )
23 self portrait by @shortcut
24 Horror Santa
25 Favorite memory by @englishtchrivy
26 Vampire mouth
27 Minions
28 Doodle away Open choice
29 Steemit art by @anca3drandom
30 Christmas is coming 


Thank you for reading and watching my post! If you don't want to miss any posts feel free to push the follow button! Happy creating.
@poeticsnake   

Sort:  

@poeticsnake, i love your happy and friendly carrots.

They are amazing and they can do the carrot so damn well! :D Thank you for your kind words!

Hermoso otro magnifico trabajo felicidades

Do the carrrrrottt!

Hahaha I can't say that I've heard of the "carrot"!

Looks fun! Can others participate in this challenge too? :)

Sure why not? It would be fun to see! I know @merej99 Is doing it as well. She has her own list of things to draw. You can make your own list or draw the same as I do? The more people do it the more fun it will get :D

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

You are a strange egg. LOL
I'm still thinking about my day 5 challenge drawing. I'm not as organized as you are so hopefully inspiration will come out of the sky soon. Actually, it's just after 6am here. I'm going back to bed.

Hahaha a strange egg I am for sure! Its now 11:17 am here and I woke up around my 7. Why do I do that on a Saturday? I hope you will catch it when it falls sweets and have some good sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66