30 day drawing challenge Day 11

Day 11 of my 30 day drawing challenge!
Today's challenge was to draw a waterfall. This was added to my list by @jlufer.
I had so much fun doing this one, I had to stop myself from drawing/painting more of them. I used a picture @jlufer posted as inspiration for this painting!
Thank you for adding this one to my list @jlufer
I used watercolor paint and your picture! I hope you like how it turned out!

This is my list for the 30 day drawing challenge! The challenges done are marked with thick black letters!
1 Doodle away Open choice
2 cat silhouette
3 starry night by @christoryan
4 Doodle away Open choice
5 Carrots! Why? Because!
6 Something I don't like
7 Letter/word by @merej99
8 favorite animated character
9 Dutch zombie by @rigaronib
10 eyes eyes eyes
11 waterfall by @jlufer
12 Guus geluk ( From Donald Duck in dutch)
13 Carebear
14 Flowers flowers flowers
15 My neighbor-hood in Vermeer style by @richardjuckes
16 Doodle away Open choice
17 Animal doodle
18 Food
19 Love Doodle style
20 Hands
21 Doodle away Open choice
22 Birthday ( Because this is my birthday :D )
23 self portrait by @shortcut
24 Horror Santa
25 Favorite memory by @englishtchrivy
26 Vampire mouth
27 Minions
28 Doodle away Open choice
29 Steemit art by @anca3drandom
30 Christmas is coming

Thank you for reading and watching my post! If you don't want to miss any posts feel free to push the follow button! Happy creating.
@poeticsnake

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

I want to deeply thank this work inspired by my photography, for me it is a great honor to see my cataracts represented in his works. Excellent work very beautiful thank you very much.
reesteemit the post

Thank you as well for putting this on my list! it was amazing to do so! Also thank you for sharing my post!

Very cool, Bibi. I'm still trying to decide what I'm drawing or painting today. But I need to get back to bed for a tiny nap while my dogs are sleeping.

I wish i could take a nap here as well. I hope you will pick something amazing to draw like you always do!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

nice content started following u , please follow back :D

Thank you and I followed you back!

Love the waterfalls, will follow your challenge. I should try something like it myself. I write lots of childrens books, but they are all sitting there pictureless, waiting to be released into the world, so getting better at drawing would be a good solution.

A 30 day challenge for yourself will 100% help you with that! I started drawing again after many years and I love it! And it's even more amazing if you can illustrate your own books with them. If you scroll down on my wall you will find lots of doodle posts that might help you get started on the drawing! Good luck and I will follow you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56