Drawing Challenge#2+:Learn to draw with Kristy-Rose🌹 跟Kristy一起畫玫瑰

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends

IMG_2713.JPG

Hope you are doing good today!🌹 Inspired by @helene, a talent artist who always share steps of creating her work pieces, I decided to join the 2nd Drawing Challenge held by her and share my steps in painting a rose with you.The theme of this challenge is flower and you can choose any kind of flowers and there is no restriction in drawing techniques. If you would like to know more about this competition, please press here.

Steemit的朋友大家好,今天是週四,大家這個星期過得好嗎?明天就是週五啦,大家加油再堅持一天~我們回到今天的主題,前幾天看到@helene舉辦的繪畫比賽,錯過了第一次比賽,這次當然要把握機會參加第二次的比賽,分享一下繪畫的過程。這次比賽的主題為花,方法不限,參加者可自行選擇,水彩畫,素描,電腦繪畫都可以,有興趣了解更多關於這個比賽的朋友,可以按這裡。

When I think of flower, the first kind of flower comes to my mind is ROSE. Rose is one of the most famous and admired of all flowers, so I decided to draw a thornless rose today~

當我想起花時,玫瑰是第一種出現在我腦海裏的,所以我決定這次以玫瑰作為這次作品的主題。

IMG_2582.JPG

Let's begin! 我們開始吧!


For this competition, I chose acrylic colour as my painting method today

這場比賽,我今天選擇了塑膠彩作為我的繪畫方式

IMG_2573.JPG

Step 1. First, we have to use a pencil to sketch the outline of the flower.

1.首先,我們必須用鉛筆勾畫出花朵的輪廓。

IMG_2575.JPG

Step 2. Wet one petal at a time and colour it with different colour. I like to start with a lighter wash, because it’s easier to go deeper later.

2.我先打濕一片花朵,然後上色,花瓣主要用紅色和黃色為底色,先用少一點顏料,之後再慢慢加深。

IMG_2576.JPG

IMG_2577.JPG

Step 3. I clean my brush when I want to switch colour. I use red, yellow for the petals and green and brown for the leaves and stem.

3.每當要切換顏色時,要把畫筆洗乾淨再沾其他顏色。遂一為花瓣上色後,再給葉子上色。

IMG_2579.JPG

Step 4. Now it’s time to add some details and depth to the petals, leaves and stem with the smallest brush.

  1. 最後用最小的畫筆把一些細節和光暗加上,例如葉脉,花莖的,花瓣。

IMG_2580.JPG
IMG_2581.JPG


Here's my final product 這是我的最後成品。

IMG_2582.JPG

Here's my final product, hope you enjoy reading this post. If you like my drawing, please support me in this competition by voting me HERE🙈 🌞
謝謝看到這𥚃的朋友,喜歡這個作品的朋友,可以按這裡支持我️️ 🙈 🌞

IMG_2714.JPG
My niece keep saying she would like to take a photo with my painting. She looks so cute with a big smile on her face in this photo :P

我的小侄女一直嚷嚷說要跟我畫的作品拍照。這張她笑得好燦爛,所以想跟大家分享。🌞


IMG_2284.JPG IMG_2285.JPG IMG_2283.JPG

Sort:  

Pretty rose pretty artist. Great post!

Thank you, my friend :)

充满艺术细胞的Kris才华横溢

謝謝博士 ;)

You are so talented! You wrote a wonderful and detailed tutorial, it's really fantastic. I will definitely upvote, resteem, and follow!

Thank you, my friend:)

You are very welcome! :)

人比花漂亮
哦,还有个小花骨朵

你真的很不會講話,每次都貶抑美女們的作品 ... [頭髮甩~~~~ ]

謝謝,o哥 ;)

這個太好笑了,看留言才是重點!哈哈~~

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote! i follow you,,,

Thank you for upvoting this post :)

玫瑰画的好漂亮!

謝謝 :P

Nice way for learning drawing.

Thank you :)

咳咳,這個,人嘛,大家說很多了,我不多說 ... 這花嘛,咳咳,我是評審,也不便多說 ...

小朋友我可以說說 ... 嗨!叔叔這裡有一袋金魚喔,你要不要玩啊?

劉美女變身金魚佬 ~

要舉辦畫金魚比賽嗎?

Looks great! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32