Drawing Challenge#6 -Entry #1 | CHILD LABOUR (Stop Child Labour)

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians! So I am going to join this drawing challenge again of @helene with the theme of "draw portrait of a child". If youre interested to join and going to submit your entry heres the link. :) https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@helene/drawing-challenge-winners-5-and-new-theme-6-sbds-giveaway

As you can see the title of my drawing is CHILD LABOUR, because I want our fellow Steemians to remind that this is still happening and needs to be stop. Child Labour refers to the employment of children in any work deprives their childhood, instead of attending regular school they tend to work to earn money just to eat. WE SHOULD HELP THEM

So without further ado heres my drawing...

I chose to draw a child carrying a big plastic bag that is has scrap materials inside and later selling these scaps to a junkshop
child.jpg



Here's the process...

#1. I draw a circle shape like head with cross using a 4H drawing pencil that will be my guide to sketch the headpart later. I draw it lightly for me to erase it easily later.


#2. Now I am starting to draw details of the face. Sketching it lightly using a 4H drawing pencil.


#3. Then sketching the hair using 3B drawing pencil for lighter shading and 4B for darker shading.


#4. Next is I am now detailing the face/head with light and darker shadowing.


#5. Then after that progressively sketching the body part...






That ends my drawing for today hope you like it

POWER UP!!!

Sort:  

Nice concept for this challenge... Good luck! ^^

Salamat tegoshei ;)

Sure... anytime... (^^,)/

Galing ng drawing. :)

Salamat pusa haha :)

Nice drawing!

you drawn very nice so I'm I wish you draw me too hehe.

nice bro..as always you have my support..upvote..i love your drawings bro..keep it up..

Namaste:)

Thanks too bro

no problem bro..^_^

How I wish I can do that too. Nice!

You can do it. Participate in my last post contest. Everyone wins

Yeah you should participate in his contest

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @julstamban to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @julstamban.

galing mo talaga sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27