Drawing Challenge #10 Hat. Markers. Hatter's Hat. Art. Step-by-step

Hello Steemit!

These are Hatter's Hat for @helene 's drawing contest.

Thinking a little over the theme of the contest (and the first option I had with watercolors), I decided to paint with markers.

Steps

And a small gif image

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Sort:  

Beautiful and I like the hat decoration art <3

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Красиво нарисовано. Я правильно поняла, это шляпа шляпника из Алиса в Стране чудес?

Да) Надеюсь, я правильно перевела на английский))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47