Drawing Challenge #10 Hat. Watercolor. Jack Sparrow's Hat. Step-by-step

Hello Steemit!

These are Jack Sparrow's Hat for @helene 's drawing contest.

When I saw the next topic of the contest, I immediately realized that I would draw. And since I did not take watercolor for a long time, I decided to start with it.

Steps

And a small gif image

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Sort:  

Really awesome keep up the good work :)

This post received a 100% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @amalinavia! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Nice, beautiful and creative.just upvoted and reesteemed. please read my blog about Voting Power.

Thanks) I'll read)

Stunning texture and mature skill of watercolor! :o

Очень реалистичная треуголка!

Спасибо)

I really like this hat, vividly and realistic..

Impressive stuff!!! Bravissima!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99