You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wuxia Girl

in #drawing6 years ago

A question that may strikes as silly... what is the slothicorn tag guidelines??
I love the girl, I have got addicted to some Wuxia series hahaha :) like last year I engulfed all "the journey of flower" and even learned the song in Chinese to torture my boyfriend.

Hugs

Sort:  

Not at all silly, my dear @yidneth ! Here is where you can find and read about slothicorn tag :D : https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@slothicorn/new-curation-policy-and-updated-rules-for-slothicorn

Slothicorn curators also curate manually * __ * and they are doing incredible work for Steemit's art sphere, I think the only two categories they are not covering are music and photography but they accept all other visual art forms (if im not mistaken)

Ahahaha did you? :D that's so fun ! I never watched The Journey of Flower, yet but im glad to hear you enjoy this genre! ...

... Would love to hear you sing the song in Chinese though :> :>

HUGSHUGS

There is a little little snippet on my discord posted some days ago... it's super super high pitched... I will dm you the link :)

DM me DM me :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48