Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

hi
im in need of promotion

hi
so is everyone else :D

work hard and good luck !!!

this is a good comment XD.
funny and honest, I approve :D.

Haha! Great reply! Love it! hehe

That kind of comment will get you flagged.
Almost everybody on Steemit loathes "Like 4 like," "Follow 4 follow" and begging...

If you actually make a genuine comment about the person's blog and therefor make a genuine connection, then you will get promoted, make connections and of course, then you will start to make money.
Good luck!

how did you make the timelapse, @veryspider?

windows button + G = records thingy

:D

Your wuxia girl looks like she can fight really well, despite her cute face :D.

And nice creation video, spider. I enjoy watching ^_^.

-upvoted-

as choo said, maybe all my girls are killers :<

XD

thanks, scrawly!!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This drawing reminds me of Sailormoon and Chun Li. :) Thanks for sharing!

Thank you!!! Helpienauts everywhere are doing great work <3 <3 <3

You're welcome. ^^

A question that may strikes as silly... what is the slothicorn tag guidelines??
I love the girl, I have got addicted to some Wuxia series hahaha :) like last year I engulfed all "the journey of flower" and even learned the song in Chinese to torture my boyfriend.

Hugs

Not at all silly, my dear @yidneth ! Here is where you can find and read about slothicorn tag :D : https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@slothicorn/new-curation-policy-and-updated-rules-for-slothicorn

Slothicorn curators also curate manually * __ * and they are doing incredible work for Steemit's art sphere, I think the only two categories they are not covering are music and photography but they accept all other visual art forms (if im not mistaken)

Ahahaha did you? :D that's so fun ! I never watched The Journey of Flower, yet but im glad to hear you enjoy this genre! ...

... Would love to hear you sing the song in Chinese though :> :>

HUGSHUGS

There is a little little snippet on my discord posted some days ago... it's super super high pitched... I will dm you the link :)

DM me DM me :D :D :D

Really awesome to see you drawing this piece.
She has character and grace.
I dig it!
Blissful blessings and smiles
in joy
Nathan
NK

Thank you, Nathan Kaye <3 You are very sweet and I appreciate it very much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48