Overwatch art dump + 2 speedpaints!

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Decided to post twice today due to my previous lack of content :p Here's a bunch of drawings I did of overwatch characters!

A Genji I drew to warm up before starting on some schoolwork
he.jpg

My most recent one, trying out a different colouring style (also you've probably noticed I draw Lúcio alot)
ow my eyes.jpg

A friend of mine wanted me to draw Fareeha in some traditional clothes
its her.jpg

Practicing painting metal
metal boy.jpg

Drawing Genji wearing my friend's clothes
tumblr y.jpg

Zenyatta again because I found out robots are fun to paint
its them.jpg

+speedpaint

Aaaand Lúcio again
aaaaaa.jpg

+speedpaint :p

Thanks for sticking with me for this art spam, see you guys next time :o

sign off.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @tlg-art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome back . i missed you.

Just an advice kindly confirm if the videos are yours on youtube by putting your steemit username in the video on youtube

Thank you I'm glad to be back ^^
And thank you for the advice! Will do c:

thank you! :o

These drawings are awesome. Keepup the good work.

Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much ^^

Love your style, what kind of program do you use to draw?

thank you! I use paint tool sai c:

Would be nice if you share recent videos. Also, kindly put your steemit link in the description of your youtube videos. thanks

I will start sharing newer stuff soon! c: I've added my steemit link on the links part of my youtube channel, but I will start linking it on videos as well :D

Awesome stuff. You have a lot of talent! Followed, and I hope to see more of your work soon!

thank you for the support! ^^

very cool drawings! love the play of colors.


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. You can read about it here.


thank you! c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76