IberAnime stickers + process pictures! (BNHA + MP100)

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit! I made these stickers for the convention I attended this weekend, and saved the primary sketch + colour sketch of most of them, so I decided to make a little montage, just so people could see how my illustrations differ from the first draft to the final piece!

Todoroki Shouto (from boku no hero academia)
todoroki.jpg
Izuku Midorya (also from bnha)
deku.jpg
Iida Tenya (...also from bnha)
iida.jpg
Uraraka Ochako (...ok so maybe theyre almost all from bnha)
uraraka.jpg
All Might (I think you get it by now :p)
allmight.jpg

I made some more but sadly deleted the process layers on accident :( , however I compilled all the finished stickers here!

bnhastickers.jpg

bnhastickers.jpg

mobpsycho100.jpg

I'll be the first one to admit that I have a pretty messy sketching style, but I feel like that's the whole point of it, just jotting down ideas as quickly and with as much "feel" as possible :p
Also, seeing as this was my first time making stickers and I feel like it went pretty well, and although there were some issues with printing I'm very happy with the end result!

WhatsApp Image 2017-10-21 at 00.37.46.jpeg

So, what do you guys think? Any sticker-making tips? Comment bellow!

sign off.png

Sort:  

@originalworks maninha :P

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tlg-art to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Don't forget to check out the sponsored writing contest! 125 SBD in prizes!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 1.17 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @tlg-art. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84