DRAWING BY MY LITTLE COUSIN. I THINK SHE DID A REALLY GOOD JOB SO I AM SHARING IT.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

My cousins name is Nabila. She is 10 years old. Yesterday when I visited her home she told me that she want to show me how she draws. She sat with her colors and made this drawing.
This is the main drawing.
3
online uploader
.

Now sharing her work step by step.

1
online uploader

2
online uploader

3
online uploader

I hope you will like it too.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sparkyez to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sparkyez. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @sparkyez. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

You got a 1.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sparkyez!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59