Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you :).

Nice one as always.

Thank you eaudebla :).

I've never wanted to be an orphan more in my life than any time like right now!

Your comment always bring the funny XD.

I try to bring the funny.

Sometimes yes!^^
Sometimes...not so much.

Thanks for making cool drawings that I can make funny comments on. :)

What matters to me is that you try :).
Success rate... not so important XD.            
                       
Hahaha though actually it's 100% of the time you manage to bring a smile to my face. So if you visit my post every time, I'll inevitably become Joker.

She really looks like olden style Japanese shoujo illustrations, scrawls.... * ___ * Sometimes I had these kinds of piccars when I was young on things like... Notepad covers, or pencil cases or, diaries :D :D :D

I love the style so much, and the colours are great too. Muted and balanced, the greens and yellow/browns are well considered and well matched <3 And that framing is VERY vintage-feel * ___ *

Really nice~ Love her !

Ahhh yeah, I also really like this kind of style. Maybe I will make more of them but sometimes it is hard to do when I don't have good idea on how to execute the vision properly ^^;.
                           
Thank you spider, your comment always makes my post 150% awesomerrrr.

The colour scheme is gentle and harmonious: The soft greens set the scene for the feeling of true compassion and kindness that show on the face of The Headmistress.

I like the point you have made here @scrawly ~ Sometimes people can be bitter about their circumstances and that bitterness stays with them all their life, while others are more accepting of their circumstances, but the harshness of all that has been, has made them wish for a better life for others. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Ahhh your words are beauty and truth, Ally. I am blessed to see them every time they come into my posts <3.
                             
Thank you :D.

Thank you ^_^.

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.491 which ranks you at #2019 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 343 contributions, your post is ranked at #45.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Are you sick D:

Is this in her early years as headmistress or in this place and time is it possible to be a headmistress in your late teens/early 20s XD

Uhh, you know the sickness that I told you about some days or maybe even a week ago, I take forever to recover. Not sure why and it's quite embarrassing so that's why sometimes I just tell people that I'm already healthy ^^;.
                             
And you always bring great observation, fyn! Hmm, let's just say that she is pretty lucky and has very good connection with the people in power XD.

Well there was a time period where kids could become school teachers once they’d learned the basics (don’t ask me when though as that’s stretching my memory a bit too much 🤣) so wondering if this was in that kind of timeframe 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

She looks very cute! Nice use of colours! Great work, @scrawly!

Thanks trin :D.

She looks real cute . The colors you chosen makes the whole image gentle I think. Goes well together with her expression.

Ahhh thank you again, sweet digi-me ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33