You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Headmistress

in #drawing5 years ago

She really looks like olden style Japanese shoujo illustrations, scrawls.... * ___ * Sometimes I had these kinds of piccars when I was young on things like... Notepad covers, or pencil cases or, diaries :D :D :D

I love the style so much, and the colours are great too. Muted and balanced, the greens and yellow/browns are well considered and well matched <3 And that framing is VERY vintage-feel * ___ *

Really nice~ Love her !

Sort:  

Ahhh yeah, I also really like this kind of style. Maybe I will make more of them but sometimes it is hard to do when I don't have good idea on how to execute the vision properly ^^;.
                           
Thank you spider, your comment always makes my post 150% awesomerrrr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87