Sort:  

omg i love that background * ___ * so nice ! looks like he's enjoying himself flying over london :D nice curving effect and i love the details on the city and on the buildings <3

peter himself is adorable :D that pose and his expression are on point with this character <3 he's definitely looking like he's having way too much fun flying and being a kid to ever want to grow up XD

very nice, scrawly !!!! AND SO I WILL ASK THE THINGY I USUALLY ASK:

...

are you going to colour this one ????

Hahahaha~

upvotes

<3

Hmmm the city is evil because I didn't have much time to draw it so now I lack sleep and energy. But some of my drawings are naughty like that. I'm glad you like the result though ^_^.
Peter himself was a good boy and I enjoyed drawing him :D.
As for colouring, maybe I will... in the future.

Thanks spider.

I like Peter Pan. Well, I liked the Once Upon A Time version. That went a bit dark (like all their storylines did).

I only watched a few episodes of Once Upon A Time and I didn't remember Peter there. But I vaguely recall the actor was pleasant to my eyes, if I'm not wrong and that's always good XD.

Peter Pan is soo cool :) and coolest thing about him, of course, is that he can fly. Your drawing is truly beautiful :)

To be able to fly is a great gift, but I would rather have his immortal youth XD.
Thank you Daniela :).

Peter Pan!! I have also hit into this some time ago.. When I was living in Paris, Peter Pan use to have 40 years old, or even more! I have the post somewhere.. here it is:

bobos.PNG

"BOBOS". One of the most popular urban tribe in Paris. A salad of nihilistic- agnostic-hedonist middle age people paining around Peter Pan complex and Petit Chablis.
Some of them ensure to have written several books but it is impossible to find them in bookstores.

So inspiring!!

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice visual perspective work here. I get that slightest feeling of vertigo and anticipation of the coming leap.

Fantastic illustration friend. What kind of food he eats. I want this cause I would like to be him who never grows up. Very interesting writing. Enjoyed.

Backgrounds are really tough to draw @scrawly
I'm so proud you 😁

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42