You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peter Pan

in #drawing6 years ago

omg i love that background * ___ * so nice ! looks like he's enjoying himself flying over london :D nice curving effect and i love the details on the city and on the buildings <3

peter himself is adorable :D that pose and his expression are on point with this character <3 he's definitely looking like he's having way too much fun flying and being a kid to ever want to grow up XD

very nice, scrawly !!!! AND SO I WILL ASK THE THINGY I USUALLY ASK:

...

are you going to colour this one ????

Hahahaha~

upvotes

<3

Sort:  

Hmmm the city is evil because I didn't have much time to draw it so now I lack sleep and energy. But some of my drawings are naughty like that. I'm glad you like the result though ^_^.
Peter himself was a good boy and I enjoyed drawing him :D.
As for colouring, maybe I will... in the future.

Thanks spider.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72