Ran-My paint on the wall

in #drawing5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

-Ran-My paint on the wall -

copertina.jpg

I hadn't been drawing for a few months, with the opportunity of good weather and some sprays, I decided to go to one of my favorite walls .....
I am quite happy with the final result ... even if it is really inaccurate ....... I chose a color on yellow and black outline and a fuchsia pass to detach from the dark background .... also very simple the lettering
... .

Ran

y1.jpg

y2.jpg

y3.jpg

Used sprays:

Montana colors Hardcore

Step by step

Many photos against the light ..... the sun beats enough, I don't have a good camera (I use a cell phone) ..... however, many photos are taken quickly ...
Starting from the track to finish the final touches ... go Ran

1.jpg

2 (1).jpg

2.2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Other photo

y4.jpg

y5.jpg

Finish

Ran

My graffiti
My photo
..........

Prozac+ - Diversi


Prozac+
Diversi ad aiutare chi non ce la fa più... diversi dentro e fuori ...diversi da curare ...diversi dai diversi dai sogni e dal reale
Diversi a vomitare.... diversi a pensare ...diversi a prendere quello che non si ha ....diversi a muoversi diversi a ridere.... diversi in tutto anche a rubare e a uccidere.....

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Magnificent! It's no longer on paper it's for real. Great work

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much ... finally i paint on the wall :)

This is unbelievable I wonder how long it took to paint this @ran.koree?

Thank you very much ..... it didn't take much about 10 hours..me took it very calmly :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Really cool, @ran.koree ! I love the colours and the design for the fonts :D And it is great to see the stages of how it comes together, too !!! :D

Thank you so much for stopping by my blog ... :)))

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thats a nice job!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grazie mille Yan :)))

Gran bel lavoro davvero, caro ran, complimenti, una meritatissima e gustosa !BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie Mad..troppo gentile :)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @ran.koree, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91