Drawing Chibi of beautiful Vampire - Second Part "Oshino Shinobu" :D

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

In last post i have put a chibi drawing of the great vampire "Kiss Shot Acerola Orion Heart Under Blade", on this time i come with her other personality like a little vampire "Oshino Shinobu".

IMG_20160708_232325.jpg

In case that someone don't know her, Like my last post, here i put an image of his original creator, Nisio Isin.

I put another because she really like to me XD

Have a nice day and thanks to support my hobbies.

Marram.

PREVIOUS POST

https://steemit.com/drawing/@marram/drawing-chibi-of-veautiful-vampire-d

NEXT POST

https://steemit.com/drawing/@marram/drawing-nyu-from-anime-elfen-lied

Sort:  

Super cute! :3

Thanks, i like that you like my drawing
I expect to see your future works, i'm following you now, if you want follow me i'll be very happy XD

Thanks for following me ^-^ I'll follow you as well!

Thanks XD
I'll try to draw more chibis to post :)

If you do ill be waiting to see them:)

Awwwww she's so cutteeee!!!!

Thanks, and in the anime she is more cute XD...
Except when is fighting XD

Thanks Scarlet, if you like my drawing, makes me proud of my work :)

Haha! Cute post. Keep workin' hard and havin' fun!

Sure man, the most important thing is have a good time

I agree! And we will :)

Thanks man, But i can't see your vote >:v jajajajajajajaja
Is a joke, i'm happy to know that someone love this drawing :)

Thanks man, yes, is very cute XD

maybe you could love this other Chibi, i have posted it before
https://steemit.com/drawing/@marram/drawing-chibi-of-veautiful-vampire-d

Congratulations @marram! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Resteemed :)

Thanks XD

nice chibi character.
i love loli, hehe

All people loves lolis, but not all accept it XD
Lolis are live :v jajajajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25