Drawing: "Nyu" from anime "Elfen Lied"

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Today i found a drawing that i made some years ago, one of my first drawings, and one of my first seen anime, one of the animes that entered me in anime world.

She es Nyu, and she comes from the anime (and manga) Elfen Lied.

lucy.jpg

This is the original drawing, made from his original creator Lynn Okamoto:

Thanks to see my work and have a nice day.

PREVIOUS POST

https://steemit.com/drawing/@marram/drawing-chibi-of-beautiful-vampire-second-part-oshino-shinobu-d

NEXT POST

https://steemit.com/drawing/@marram/my-first-drawing

Sort:  

awesome drawing . I like your choice of character as well though, I'm personally a bigger fan of her Lucy side. It was a pretty good anime ..... and a very gory one as well. Anyways keep up the good work :)

Thank you very much, i like that you like this drawing :)

I prefer her "lucy side" too, but i made this drawing some years ago because i had that Wallpaper, and in that day i hadn't internet
I took that wallpaper and made that drawing, because i hadn't more to do XD

i guess that makes sense, I've been there XD

jajajajaja, yes, is a concurrence and solitary "place", but in some times, this "place" could give us amazing results XD

Your welcome 😊👍

Really nice drawing.... Would love to see your freehand drawings too

Thanks man
I only based my drawing in a wallpaper in my pc, i made it by freehand XD
If you refer that i would do original drawings, i'm not sure if i have level to do that, but i want to try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28