Drawing Chibi of beautiful Vampire "Kiss Shot" :D

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Today i'm going to share the drawing of a beautiful vampire, from monogatari series, called "Kiss Shot Acerola Orion Heart Under Blade".

IMG_20160708_232336.jpg

I expect this kind of drawing could like you XD

If you don't know this girl, this is a drawing from her, made by his original creator, Nisio Isin.

Thanks to see my work.

Marram.

PREVIOUS POST

(English version) https://steemit.com/drawing/@marram/drawing-shyvana-the-daughter-of-the-dragon

(Spanish version) https://steemit.com/drawing/@marram/drawing-shyvana-the-daughter-of-the-dragon-shyvana-la-hija-del-dragon

LAST POST

https://steemit.com/drawing/@marram/drawing-chibi-of-beautiful-vampire-second-part-oshino-shinobu-d

Sort:  

This upvotes for you.
Banner

Thank you :)
If you want to see my another drawing you could folow links. Have a nice day
ProfileIcon1387_Shiro.png

I'm not very good with drawing , but if you have any character that want to see, you can tell me and i could try XD

I'll just follow along to see more! I like the chibi style so really any are great, yours is cute. If I had to pick one to see, maybe Saber from Fate Series :)

Sure i'll try It

Woooo I like it!!!🔥💕

Thanks :D

these are great, they're both technically great but I honestly, I love the first character the most.they style and expression are perfect... it would make an awesome animated character.

Thaks man :D
is a very good Flattery from someone who draw very well like you.

Congratulations @marram! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47