ONE PIECE FANART: CORAZON AND LAW

in #drawing7 years ago

img004.jpg

This is my one piece fanart of corazon and little law. I really like this piece and I think its so cute! I really love trafalgar law, hes one of my favorite characters. Hope you enjoy :)

Sort:  

Senpai, heres your smugvote.
Banner

Amazing
Horrible things look funny now :) @justaboutart

first upvote first comment :) EPIC

really great piece of art I like the colors thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thank you! Im really glad you like it :)

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36