CORAZON DIGITAL FAN ART :ONE PIECE

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

image

image

This is my digital fan art of corazon from the anime one piece. I dont know which background colour i like. What do you guys think?

Here is my process.

image

image

image

image

image

Hope you enjoy:)

Sort:  

Welcome to Whalepower Tag Usage.
Please Read the Guidelines First - click here , if you haven't please do so.

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblog Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Hello, nice to meet you, I'm Manuel, I do not want to spam, but I need participants for my tournament, if you could go through my profile and see my last post where is the call to participate I will be very grateful, and if you are interested in particcipate just say it to add you in The pokemon tournament

Hello, nice to meet you too! And yes I will take a look and see if im interested :)

Muchas gracias:)

Love it! Great job!!!

Another character who broke my heart... T_T Corazon!!!!!
cries like chibi Law

Aaah right??? It was so saaaad.

Indeed, it waaaaaas! T_T
Oda-sensei is doing a great job at breaking our hearts... xD

Oh yes! He is so good at making all the feels come out! >v<

That's for sure. :) I'm both excited and worried for the upcoming updates... lol.. xD
Oh well, let's hope for the best. ^_-

Great drawing man. Cheers :] @justaboutart

Thank you very much! :)

CORA-SAAAAAAN TT-TT

Superb! You should draw all characters and their bounty.

Thank you! And that sounds like a great idea :)

One of the purest hearts in one piece

Nice art, really skilled.

Thank you very much, im glad you think so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55