Fragarixie: New comic strips

in #drawing6 years ago

The fragarixie mean a pixie of strawberry. I created this from the Latin fragaria word, which is the name of the strawberry genus.
These very tiny fantasy creatures grow and eat strawberries. They are less than two inches and they can fly with their wings like bees.
I drew some comic strips for their lives.

fragarixies_strip066.jpg


fragarixies_strip068.jpg

Thank you for your watching! I hope that you liked these!

frag_small_01.jpg

Links to my previously illustrations

Sort:  

desain yang laurbiasa gambar nya sangat berkesan menurut saya

They are the most adorable tiny little thing!

Thank you for your comment! :)

Most welcome. I enjoy your work!

Now it's becoming sort of routine for me, to check your posts and get my regular dose of positivity and good vibes @fragarixie :)

Thank you so much! This is the greatest praise for me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61