Overdo things - funny drawings

in #illustration6 years ago

People overdo many things, including the use of technical tools.

flower_mania_image.jpg

I draw these with Photoshop.


Picture's title: Stop phone

stop_phone.jpg

Picture's title: Flower mania

flower_mania.jpg

thank_you.jpg
I hope that you like it!

Links to my previously illustrations

Sort:  

everything you do is great :D

Thank you! It's very kind of you! :)

Very cute illustrations, I like your style! :)

Thank you! I'm glad that you like it. :)

Does that guy have 5 Apple Watches embedded in his arm? Does this make him a cyborg?

The boy wants to get used to excessive mobile using and he wear phone patches as if he was a nicotine patch. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56