Fragarixie: New comic strips

in #drawing6 years ago

The fragarixie mean a pixie of strawberry. I created this from the Latin fragaria word, which is the name of the strawberry genus.
These very tiny fantasy creatures grow and eat strawberries. They are less than two inches and they can fly with their wings like bees.
I draw some comic strips for their lives.

fragarixies_strip064.jpg

fragarixies_strip067.jpg

fragarixies_strip065.jpg

Thank you for your watching! I hope that you liked these!

frag_small_01.jpg

Links to my previously illustrations

Sort:  

These are pretty unique and original. Also, I've by now memorized what fragarixie means now since you repeatedly tell us what it means. Cheers!

Thank you for your kindly comment! :)

Oh my goodness! The last one with the fish bones was so cute and funny.

Thank you! I really liked this to draw. :)

I love these strips, strawixie <3 They just make me smile :D :D :D

upvotes

Thank you so much @veryspider! I'm glad that you like it, so it was worth these strips to draw. :)

Bartender :))) Love his enthusiasm @fragarixie :)

Thank you @jungwatercolor! Yes, with enthusiasm, life is much more beautiful. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62