Drawing contest of Animal: Eagle 动物绘画比赛:老鹰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170909_222318.jpg

This artwork is a pencil drawing and took me about 45 min to complete.

This is my entry for animal drawing contest by @marty-arts for celebrating her 500 followers milestone. She is a most talented water color artist I've ever seen by far. Make sure you check out her page and have fun taking part in this fun contest too!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@marty-arts/thank-you-500-followers-and-drawing-contest

I tend to draw something I never tried before in order to test my ability to adapt to new stuff. Eagle is such a special animal in the wild. They are cool, flying proudly in the skyline, almost an otherworldly existence.

这幅画只用了铅笔盒将近四十分钟来完成。

这也是 @marty-arts举办的绘画比赛的参赛作品。她是一位在水彩画上有极高造诣的一位画家,也是我所见过最棒的。有空的话就去看看她的作品和参加比赛吧!

每次作画我都习惯选择新的东西作为材料,好不断锻炼学习新东西的能力。这次选择动物的是老鹰。老鹰这种生物非常独特,冷酷,翱翔于天际之间,一副不食人间烟火之态,有趣非常。

Drawing breakdown in GIF

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gifezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (3).gif
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (4).gif

If you like the content, you know what to do. Peace!

Sort:  

I think that talent is wonderful.
I envy you!

I'm flattered.

Wow! Your great artwork caught attention of someone who sent it to @curie for curation. Congrats @fr3eze! Four of my works have also curated by awesome @curie 😊. Lets just keep on doing our artwork, and im sure it will take us where we dream to be.

Yeah I noticed that this post is curated by @curie but not sure is it really worked this way to make my post "hot". I'm surely grateful to those who appreciated my work. Keep sharing!

Looks good, can be some sort of Logo or symbol. And the signature might be too much in the way of the art.

Upvoted and Followed !cool stuff ! I'm also an illustrator but I work digitally, take a look at @derekvonzarovich

Thanks and sure I will check it out!

@fr3eze Thanks for sharing :-)I am following
|
Best of Luck !.

Thanks gal

Awesome work. Upvoted. Join the Facebook Group "Steemit Artists" and share your work with over 200 other artists and Art collectors.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitartists

Nice and joined!

very nice draw ! resteem

Thank you, appreciate that!!

Wow! This is some amazing talent here, @fr3eze
Keep up the good drawing.

Hey thanks! I've learned so much in producing the GIF tutorial in the process too.

I can see that. You are force to show the process and not just the finish piece.
Good points though.

Haha not really "forced" but I value more the sharing of the whole process as this will makes things more attracting.

Cool! I understand. You got skills.

40分鐘就畫完,速度很快呀!我每次畫圖都要畫好久,寫文也要寫好久,跟你無法比呀!

画画倒还可以。写文我应该会慢过你,试过三四个小时都写不完。但应该会越写越快吧,呵呵。

哈哈!那你就錯了,我寫文通常要寫上兩天呢!

我只是尽力画,多谢!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26