🔥🔥🔥Anime Character Drawing Challenge # 2 - Steemit agent Zero 🖊 アニメお絵描きチャレンジ #2 - ゼロくん🔥🔥🔥steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

20171012_160351.jpg

Hellooo
I'm entering this drawing for Anime Character Drawing Challenge # 2 Design your own Steemit manga hero hosted by @htliao.

When I found out the theme of the contest, I had an image of the character right away. The character with a sword and an eye patch, long coat, quiet, lone wolf kind of person.
So here it is...I present you my original character, Zero. He is one of the Steemit agents in the Steemit world. Commander calls him for the mission and he fights with bad guys...scammers and hackers ;)

こんにちは~
@htliao さんのアニメお絵描きチャレンジ に参加します。今回のテーマはオリジナルのSteemit マンガヒーローと言うことで、私がイメージしたのは長いコートを着て刀を持ち、目には眼帯、静かで一匹オオカミ風のイケメンです(笑) 名前はゼロ。Steemitエイジェントの一人で指令を受けると悪者と戦うために出かけて行きます。


Process...

20171011_071330.jpg

20171011_192946.jpg

20171011_235208.jpg

Used : mechanical pencil for sketching, 0.5mm black ballpoint pen for inking

画材 : シャーペン (下描き)、0.5mm 黒ボールペン (インク入れ)

20171011_235044.jpg

Hope you like it.

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

100% own work

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, I appreciated your posting.

Thank you for stopping by!

とてもかっこいいヒーローですね!ピンチの時に助けに来て欲しいww
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @djynn to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

ありがとうございます^^

cool...hope you will win the contest..!!

Yaaaaay!!!

Wow! I love Zero. Would really like to see the Steemit logo larger or blue so you can see it better. Go get the scammers and hackers Zero! Tip!

I was trying to draw it like the page from the comics so I didn't colour it...but Ahhhhhh!!! You spoted the part that I got lazy!!! 😆 I will improve it next time!😁 Thanks for the tip!!!

are you a shinobi ? :p

I might be... but he is an agent ;)

OMG!! I love it~!!! I haven't made my entry for this yet... huhu... xD
But ZERO is soooo handsome!!!! <3 <3 <3 Great job, sis!!!!

Ikemen over loaded 😆😆😆

For sure, sis!! kyaaaaaaaa😻😻😘

I love this guy! And i love that you gave him story and personality...and it's completely opposite to my character xD mine would give yours loads of headaches!xD it would be fun to see them fight together x)

Omg I was thinking the same!!! It'll be really fun to see them fight together! 😆

great post .
thanks for searing....,

Thanks for stopping by!

you should use whalepower logo on the shirt, as @bullionstackers is fighting those bad account on steemit. 😃😃
just suggestion. 😃

I know...I got the idea from @bullionstackers going to war... I think he is the commander maybe I'll try to draw him too. Maybe 😆

excellent post, I love your drawing is really great greetings from venezuela 🙌

Nice to meet you! Thanks for stopping by!

I also draw if you can give me some advice I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49