Indie comic “Mudbrush” part 3

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

The first 5 days after the weekend are always the hardest 😆. I hope everyone’s e keeping busy with projects, here’s something I’ve been working on.
This is part 3 of my indie comic “Mudbrush”
if you haven’t read part 1 and 2 you can check them out here

Part 1-https://steemit.com/art/@chriscomics/mud-brush-comic-book-part-1

Part 2-https://steemit.com/steemit/@chriscomics/mud-brush-comic-book-part-2

F960D304-FD40-4C7E-85A2-64D250CD8A4F.jpeg
6AE53794-F3B5-46A3-AFBA-59A4D3CDEE68.jpeg
14A43E58-6002-4FD3-AACD-AD366917208C.jpeg
That’s it for part 3. I know it only took like 2 minutes to read but, it took weeks to produce since I have to draw, ink and color everything myself . It’s a lot of work.
if you like the post please upv0te, rest3em and foll0w me for more content like this.
I really appreciate the support
Till next time ✌️

Sort:  

"99 Problems but the Stew ain't one" - LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Awesome stuff. Thanks so much for sharing. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @trincowski. Congratulations and best wishes.

Great comic strip... I'm eager to see more! Excellent job! 😄

PS: I've just featured your artwork on my latest entry to the "Pay It Forward Contest:"
https://steemit.com/steemit/@trincowski/my-entry-to-the-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-12

If you're lucky, you might win a prize... and some new followers should arrive soon!

Thx trincowski, that’s very generous of you. I sincerely appreciate the support
I hope win the contest!!
F0ll0wed you 😁

There are always multiple winners, so there's a good chance you'll get your name in there, too! :-D

Wanted to let you know that thanks to @trincowski's entry I found your post and know the level of work that goes into this. A small token of my appreciation for what you are producing I sponsored you for a @steembasicincome share. You will get a small upvote on all your posts from them for as long as your account is active.

Keep up the good work and keep posting it on Steemit!

Transfer | 1.000 STEEM | To: @steembasicincome22:32
From @thedarkhorse
To @steembasicincome
Amount 1.000 STEEM
Memo @chriscomics

Thx Kathleen!, that means a lot coming from you.

I enjoyed your story with the storyboard. Great job.

Thanks tanjir, glad you like it.
I like your stuff too, Ur painting are beautiful

Thank you and hope we meet each other in another work. Stay happy.

Very nice work. As a fellow slice-of-life cartoonist, I appreciate you covering down to earth issues like cooking in comics.

Lol thx man 😁. I love drawing food !!🍅🥐🥓

What software do you use to create your comics?

I use a combination of sketch book pro and photoshop 🙂

Impressive I resteemed it! I have a script if your interested that you may make use of if your interested hollow back if not keep up the good work!

That was cute. I like your work and I up voted you. Keep it up. You’ve got talent.

glad u like it. Thanks for the support 🙏
F0ll0wed you🙂

Awsome work love it you just got a new fan!

😁thanks man, the feelings mutual

Whoa....this is super cool @chriscomics....really like this creation...

Found you through @trincowski who featured you in the pay it forward contest hosted by @thedarkhorse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73